Date: 03.08.2022

OFFICE ORDER

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL FOR FACULTY & STAFF

Ref.: AICTE Approval Process Handbook 2022-23

The grievance Redressal cell for faculty and staff for academic year 2022-2023 is constituted as follows,

COMPOSITION GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

1	Dr. S. B. Wankhede	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. H. D. Patil	Professor	Member
3	Dr. A. V. Bhalerao	Associate Professor	Member
3	Dr. P. S. Chaudhari	Associate Professor	Member



Dr. S. B. Wankhede Principal PRINCIPAL Charak College of Phanmacy & Research Wagholi, Pune-#1207